Print This Page

Sisters Of The Road Board of Directors

Board meetings are generally held on the third Monday of each month from 6-8pm at Sisters Of The Road. For more information about the Board or to let us know that you would like to attend a meeting, please email Board President David at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

Choya Adkinson-Stevens - Secretary. Click here to read Choya’s full profile.

Robin Davis - Treasurer.

Keith Johnson.

Mo Mills.

David Nail - Executive Committee - Board President. Communications Workgroup. Click here to read David’s full profile.

TwoBears - Homeless Memorial. Click here to read TwoBears’s full profile.

The Board is currently seeking new members that have a passion for Sisters in this governance role. If you are interested in attending a meeting to see what serving on the Board is like, please contact Board President David Nail at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).